NS latest release, up-to-date.
Restoring a backup from USB to new machine fails while restore-data does not overwrite files. In the gui while issuing the restore is the warning, that EVERYTHING will be overwritten during the restore.
It’s a full duplicity, how to restore this FORCING overwrite everything? Sorry, following the wiki and the path on the gui - this does not make sense to me.