NethServer Version: 7.9.2009
Greeting from newbie, As subject i tried to setup file server to replace my old samba server (centos 6.5),
during testing on creating Shared folder via web gui,
Accidentally I am clicking delete and not paying to much attention to the warning.
to my surprise by deleting shared folder in gui, this also delete actual file.
coming from my old habits editing smb.conf directly to adjust samba shared folder
is there is any way to make file-server not deleting actual file and just removing samba shared folder
like we can do by removing shared folder in smb.conf directly?
if this is by design, well i could live with it
if anyone has any suggestion, let me know…
Thanks - Terima Kasih!