I'm playing with the sudo delegation for users, then I'm interested by the ssh shell access to users. I saw that you can give the Remote shell (SSH) access during the creation of the user, but NOT after it is created (grey checkbox)
Then the available solution is to remove the user and recreate it, but all data will be lost....I suppose
Not tested yet with nethserver-directory.
@davidep is it a bug or a feature not completely developed ?