Nethserver Academy

Today I bring this idea in my hand, clinging like a balloon :balloon: . I hope someone can help me tie my arm, so that the idea will not leak into the stratosphere.

nethserver Academy.
Tele-education

7 Likes

Good idea :bulb: @alefattorini @giacomo @davidep is possible this?

2 Likes

I think this is a great idea and one of the best ways to get the word out about a product! As a media professional I would suggest using video (maybe youtube) get a chat going where you can interact with the people viewing your tutorials.

3 Likes

How would you organize it? Any idea? Video? Just keep in mind that making Videos needs time :slight_smile:
I like this idea I suggest starting small with a minimal viable product

1 Like

Hi @SkintArtist there are video tutorials, which you can do is teach online, ie; gather a group of new users in the field and go explaining it essential to clarify doubts.

Regards

1 Like

Yes. Actually think may start soon. No need to invest much more time in what we are already doing. I refer to the work of the Wiki, the “How to” forum, and even the official documentation.

This inspiration has three roots:

1. A great confidence in NethServer thanks to the solidarity of our community and our communicational dynamics that overcomes borders and languages.
  2. Monitoring the excellent work we have been doing for feeding a knowledge base. Highlighting its management to forum content and contributions to the wiki. I motivated to have this globe in my hand for the work of Brother @dnutan with improved content on the wiki, which I am committed to translating into Spanish.
  3. The commitment to move forward on a project that I love, the School Intranet, with a platform that trust, Nethserver, with a supportive and open community, our tribe.